To further advance emergency nursing, the ENA Foundation proudly offers educational scholarships annually. Offerings include academic scholarships, available to for members and nonmembers seeking to further their education with degrees ranging from associates to doctoral degrees, as well as conference scholarships for members interested in attending ENA’s annual education and networking event.

The submission period for all scholarships are as follows:

  • Conference Scholarships (International applicants) – Jan. 16-Feb. 20(CLOSED)
  • Academic Scholarships – March 1-April 28
  • Conference Scholarships (U.S. applicants) – March 14-April 18


Emergency Nursing 2023 will deliver CNE hours and high-quality emergency nursing content driven to support your career advancement. Whether you are a student, a nurse early in your career, a nursing professional who lives and works outside the U.S. or a seasoned nurse looking for advanced education, Emergency Nursing 2023 has education and learning opportunities for every level. Visit for more information on what's going on in sunny San Diego.

Conference Scholarship Eligibility Requirements:

  • Applicants must be an ENA member in good standing prior to applying
  • Previous conference scholarship recipients are ineligible to reapply
  • Members already receiving funding from national associations, state councils or chapters are ineligible
  • ENA members having served on the ENA Board of Directors, ENA Foundation Board of Trustees or the ENA Foundation Scholarship Selection Committee in the immediate past three years are ineligible to apply

ENA Foundation Academic Scholarships

Graduate/Master's Scholarships
Apply Scholarship FAQ's Tips for Submission Scholarship List by Donor



Interested in contributing to a scholarship, or have a question about the application process? Contact ENA Foundation at 847.460.4100 or