Award Categories




  • Clinical Nurse Specialist Award
  • Barbara A Foley Quality, Safety
    and Injury Prevention Award
  • Frank L Cole Nurse Practitioner Award
  • Gail P. Lenehan Advocacy Award
  • Nurse Manager Award
  • Nursing Education Award
  • Nurse Researcher Award
  • Rising Star Award
  • Nursing Competency in Aging Award
  • Nursing Practice and Professionalism Award



Special Categories


  • Judith C. Kelleher Award
  • Behind the Scenes Award
  • Lifetime Achievement Award
  • Media Award
  • State Council/Chapter Government Affairs Award
  • Team Award