State Council Achievement Awards

The ENA encourages recognition of volunteer efforts and the fostering of volunteer motivation throughout the year in various ways. Recognition efforts vary and include awards, grants and scholarships.

The ENA State Council Achievement Award recognizes ENA state councils for achieving best practices and organizational excellence in the core areas of association management including Administration/Governance, Communication/Public Relations, Education, Membership, and Advocacy/Government Affairs.

The 2024 State Council Achievement Award application (for 2023 activities) is now open. Submission deadline is Wednesday, Feb. 21, 2024.

Prior to beginning your application, please review the Reference Guide and Best Practices documents below.

Email with any questions.


State Council Achievement Award Resources

2023 State Council Achievement Award Recipients

for 2022 activities

  • Arizona ENA State Council
  • Illinois ENA State Council
  • Louisiana ENA State Council
  • Maryland ENA State Council
  • Minnesota ENA State Council
  • North Carolina ENA State Council
  • South Carolina ENA State Council
  • Texas ENA State Council
  • Washington ENA State Council

Questions? Email