ENA Foundation Staff

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Nancy MacRae, MS
E-mail: Nancy.Macrae@ena.org
Office: 847-460-4090

 

CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER
James R. Fetty, CPA
E-mail: James.Fetty@ena.org
Office: 847-460-4026

 

CHIEF DEVELOPMENT OFFICER
Terrence D. Sykes, MBA
E-mail: Terrence.Sykes@ena.org
Office: 847-460-4102

 

DIRECTOR, ENA FOUNDATION
Lorelee Hood
E-mail: Lorelee.Hood@ena.org
Office: 847-460-4103

 

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT
Cindy M. Kirk
E-mail: Cindy.Kirk@ena.org
847.460.4055
DEVELOPMENT COORDINATOR
Oksana Kurylak
E-mail: Oksana.Kurylak@ena.org
Office: 847-460-4104
 
Contact us:
847.460.4100
ENA.Foundation@ena.org​  

 

Donations can be mailed to the following mailing address:
ENA Foundation
915 Lee Street
Des Plaines, IL 60016