2016 ENA Board of Directors

 


 

2016 ENA Board of Directors

Back Row, from left to right: Patricia Kunz Howard, Maureen Curtis Cooper, Jeff Solheim, Joan Somes
Front Row, from left to right: Jean A. Proehl, Matthew F. Powers, Kathleen E. Carlson, Karen K. Wiley, Sally K. Snow, Tiffiny Strever, Mike Hastings


Click to read bio 
Kathleen E. Carlson, MSN, RN, CEN, FAEN
2016 President
Virginia
kathie.carlson@ena.org

Click to read bio
Karen K. Wiley, MSN, RN, CEN
2016 President-elect
Nebraska
karen.wiley@ena.org
 Click to read bio Joan Somes, PhD, RN-BC, CEN, CPEN, FAEN, NREMT-P
2016 Secretary/Treasurer
Minnesota
joan.somes@ena.org

Click to read bioMaureen Curtis Cooper, BSN, RN, CEN, CPEN, FAEN
2016 Director
Massachusetts
maureen.cooper@ena.org
Click to read bio Mike Hastings, MSN, RN, CEN
2016 Director
Washington
mike.hastings@ena.org

Click to read bio
Patricia Kunz Howard, PhD, RN, CEN, CPEN, NE-BC, FAEN, FAAN
2016 Director
Kentucky
patricia.kunzhoward@ena.org
Jean A. Proehl, MN, RN, CEN, CPEN, FAEN
2016 Director
New Hampshire
jean.proehl@ena.org

Sally K. Snow, BSN, RN, CPEN, FAEN
2016 Director
Texas
sally.snow@ena.org
Click to read bioJeff Solheim, MSN, RN, CEN, TCRN, CFRN, FAEN
2016 Director
Oregon
jeff.solheim@ena.org

 Click to read bio
Tiffiny Strever, BSN, RN, CEN, FAEN
2016 Director
Arizona
tiffiny.strever@ena.org
Click to read bio
Matthew F. Powers, MS, BSN, RN, MICP, CEN
Interim Executive Director
2016 Immediate Past President
California
matt.powers@ena.org

 

 
Non-members, please contact ENA Executive Services at 847.460.4095 or ExecOffice@ena.org.