2015 ENA Board of Directors

 


 

2015 ENA Board of Directors

Back Row from left to right: Deena Brecher, Jean A. Proehl, Patricia Kunz Howard, Mitch Jewett, Jeff Solheim, Ellen “Ellie” H. Encapera, Joan Somes, Susan M. Hohenhaus
Front Row from left to right: Sally K. Snow, Karen K. Wiley, Matthew F. Powers, Kathleen E. Carlson
Missing from photo: Tiffiny Strever


Click to read bio 
Matthew F. Powers, MS, BSN, RN, MICP, CEN
2015 President
California
matt.powers@ena.org

Click to read bio
Kathleen E. Carlson, MSN, RN, CEN, FAEN
2015 President-elect
Virginia
kathie.carlson@ena.org
 Click to read bio
Karen K. Wiley, MSN, RN, CEN
2015 Secretary/Treasurer
Nebraska
karen.wiley@ena.org

Click to read bio
Ellen H. Encapera, RN, CEN
2015 Director
South Carolina
ellie.encapera@ena.org
Click to read bio Patricia Kunz Howard, PhD, RN, CEN, CPEN, NE-BC, FAEN, FAAN
2015 Director
Kentucky
patricia.kunzhoward@ena.org

Click to read bio
Jean A. Proehl, MN, RN, CEN, CPEN, FAEN
2015 Director
New Hampshire
jean.proehl@ena.org
Sally K. Snow, BSN, RN, CPEN, FAEN
2015 Director
Texas
sally.snow@ena.org

Jeff Solheim, MSN, RN-BC, CEN, CFRN, FAEN
2015 Director
Oregon
jeff.solheim@ena.org
Click to read bioJoan Somes, PhD, MSN, RN-BC, CEN, CPEN, FAENNREMT-P
2015 Director
Minnesota
joan.somes@ena.org

 Click to read bio
Tiffiny Strever, BSN, RN, CEN, FAEN
2015 Director
Arizona
tiffiny.strever@ena.org
Click to read bio 
Deena Brecher MSN, RN, APN, ACNS-BC, CEN, CPEN
2015 Immediate Past President
Ohio
deena.brecher@ena.org

Click to read bio 
Susan M. Hohenhaus, LPD, RN, CEN, FAEN
Executive Director
Illinois
susan.hohenhaus@ena.org

 

 
Non-members, please contact the ENA Executive Services Office at 1-847-460-4095 or ExecOffice@ena.org.