2014 - 2015 Nominations and Elections Committee

Cathy Fox
Cathy C. Fox, RN, CEN, CPEN, FAEN Chairperson
Region 4
cfoxerrn@gmail.com
 

 
Robin R Larkin, BSN, RN, CEN
Region 1
rolarkin@comcast.net

Scott E. Stover, MSN, MBA, ACNS-BC, CEN
Region 2
scott-stover@comcast.net
sestover@houstonmethodist.org

Terry FosterTerry M. Foster, MSN, RN, CEN, CPEN, CCRN, FAEN
Region 3
terry.foster@stelizabeth.com

 
Lucinda W. Rossoll, MSN, RN, CEN, CPEN, CCRN
Region 5
Lucinda623@gmail.com

 
Ryan Oglesby, PhD, MHA, RN, CEN, NEA-BC
Region 6
rloglesby@triad.rr.com
 
 
Mary Ellen (Mel) Wilson, MS, RN, CEN, COHN-S, FNP-C, FAEN
Past ENA Board Member
emergencymel@aol.com

For more information, please contact the ENA Executive Services Office at 847/460-4095 or elections@ena.org.