2015-2016 Nominations and Elections Committee

MaryEllen Wilson
Mary Ellen (Mel) Wilson, MS, RN, CEN, COHN-S, FNP-C, FAEN Chairperson
Past ENA Board Member
emergencymel@aol.com
 

 
Robin R Larkin, BSN, RN, CEN
Region 1
rolarkin@comcast.net

Karen Silady, MN, RN, CEN
Region 2
ksilady@gmail.com

Terry FosterTerry M. Foster, MSN, RN, CEN, CPEN, CCRN, FAEN
Region 3
terry.foster@stelizabeth.com

 
Kristie Gallagher, MSN, RN, CEN, NRP
Region 4
Kristie.Gallagher@ProMedica.org
 
Lucinda W. Rossoll, MSN, RN, CEN, CPEN, CCRN
Region 5
Lucinda623@gmail.com
 
Ryan Oglesby, PhD, MHA, RN, CEN, NEA-BC
Region 6
rloglesby01@gmail.com
 

For more information, please contact the ENA Executive Services Office at 847/460-4095 or elections@ena.org.