Deadline Extended! Apply to serve on the
Nominations and Elections Committee in Region 4 and 6
Deadline to apply: Wednesday, January 14, 2015, noon CST

The Emergency Nurses Association is seeking candidates who represent ENA’s mission to advocate for patient safety and excellence in emergency nursing practice to serve as ENA national leaders. 
The application deadline has been extended for Regions 4 and 6 to the Nominations and Elections Committee positions which is a two-year term. Members in Region 4 and 6 are encouraged to apply.
Region 4 includes international locations (including Puerto Rico and Guam territories), Delaware, Maryland, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Virginia, West Virginia, and Washington, D.C.
Region 6 includes Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee.
Click here for an overview of responsibilities for the Nominations and Elections Committee.